Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
they made me feel comfortable and welcomed
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I feel Katie helps me a lot.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
Jayden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always an outstanding experience, < Ms Hart is attentive, aware 0f all our feelings and emotional needs. She quickly evaluates the situation and assesses the medical changes needed. Always available !!!
Anne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Comfortable & reassuring.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Hart made my ten year old son extremely comfortable. She’s very real and genuine and I am so happy to work with her!
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Katie is excellent.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
excellent
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Both Dr. Hart and Dr. Nixon are top notch. They listen deeply and make every effort to understand what my issues are. Both include me, the patient, in planning and participating in treatment. They are both warm and caring and are highly suited to their professions.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
The doctor is eager to help & explain all my questions.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I am working on anxiety and depression. Been reducing medications slowly. Talked about my health
Earl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Doctor actually listens to you and cares for you to get better
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional and committed about her patients mental health
Stacee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I have spent years trying to find a provider that listens to my concerns and takes into consideration what i to achieve. Katie is AMAZING
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Katie rocks! She evaluated my medications that I had been on for years from a previous provider and immediately we worked on a plan to get off some due to my daily fatigue and lack of interest in accomplishing anything.
Lafayette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The was an amazing experience. Stephen was wonderful to talk to. Keep up the fine service.
Christian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Polite and friendly staff. Dr. Hart was so easy to speak to and very informative. My 16 year old is excited to go back.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Katie Hart is thorough and a great practitioner!
Alfred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Katy listens and is normally spot on with her responsive. She is VERY easy to talk with and makes your one on one conversations very productive!!