Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Hart is thorough and empathetic in her assessments and counseling. We work as a team in addressing my concerns.
Shavondaly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I found the dr to be patient centered and easy to talk to
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great listener, compassionate and professional practitioner.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Thorough and professional
Robyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Kathryn Hart is always very helpful, respectful, listening to all my concerns. She makes me feel like I am an active participant in my goal to achieve balanced mental health which is a quality that is hard to find in this field of healthcare.
Shannon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I left another place I was very unhappy with, after the previous caregiver I had been seeing left, and they assigned one to me that was completely unsatisfactory. I had previous experience with Ms. Hart, and knew she would be a better fit. She is wonderful! She is thorough and takes her time to get things (including meds) right for me. She also has made some really good recommendations that have helped me to progress. I highly recommend her!
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Ms. Hart is not only a great person but a great professional, I’m at a good place now because of her help.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Steven Durand and Liz were very personable. Thank you for your services.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Always prompt and very helpful and professional.
Maureen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Love her and her wisdom n advice n bedside manner is just amazing!!! So blessed to have her.
Brantley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Love Ms. Hart! She has made our family feel comfortable with seeking help to better our lives.
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.Hart listens, compassionate, & understanding! I think she’s the best!
Doris A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Hart is caring and knowledgeable.