Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
perfect
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Had a chance to meet in person. Discussed treatment options at length.
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Katie is awesome!!!
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Always excellent
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Kathryn Hart is able to address my psychiatric issues in a non threatening way. Her approach to treatment has been remarkable and has greatly improved my quality of life.
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good and trustworthy she is good with the people
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Hart is phenomenal. Super helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Visit was good.
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hart is the kindest, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor I know.
Jayden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
AlwYs superb knowledge and experience.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Hart has been wonderful! She listens attentively, suggests and explains new treatment options and takes down notes as we speak to track progress. I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr Hart! I definitely recommend making an appointment! She has been the best psychiatrist I’ve ever had…seriously!
Trung P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Durand was very understanding and knowledgeable and he made you feel very at ease and you can openly talk to him. Thank you Dr. Durand.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Hart is the absolute best! I am so glad that I found this practice. Very happy overall here! Everyone is so caring and office staff is amazing!
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
She is patient,kind,And encouraging. I have felt she cares and continues to look for solutions for my issues. Thanks Joyce Schavey
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hart is very knowledgable and transparent about the pros and cons of the medications she prescribes and will help you make an informed decision before any treatment change.
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Hart always makes me feel like she genuinely cares and asks for my opinions on her decisions regarding my medications.
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
She listens to me and understands me problems
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Hart is very caring, compassionate, kind and helpful. She listens to you and understands all that you are going through without judgement. I am so thankful to have her as part of my professional health care circle.
Tyler E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Hart is a great provider. Always very helpful and communicative.