Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
They always give the best care and so kind and considerate
Sam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good
Doris A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Was well treated. Very helpful
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Kathryn Hart exceeds my expectations in every area of psychiatric care. She listens to my concerns, makes modifications to my meds when appropriate and is always available to answer my questions.
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Hart is the best.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Mr. Durand was extremely attentive, listened to all of my concerns, and provided me with great suggestions! It was great talking with him! Completely satisfied with my provider!
Mackenzie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very efficient
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always excellent care.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Hart is very genuine and real. We feel very comfortable every time my son and I meet with her.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always pleasant listens to everything I’m saying asks questions.
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Hart has always been compassionate and has provided very client centered services.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Katie is great to work with.
Ernest K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Katie Hart is the best psychiatrist I've ever worked with, and I've been being treated for thirty years
Zoe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Hart has been amazing, patience and kind and has helped us so much. I am thankful for you, because you listen to us parents and walk us thru . May God bless you
Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
they made me feel comfortable and welcomed
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I feel Katie helps me a lot.
Dorothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
Jayden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always an outstanding experience, < Ms Hart is attentive, aware 0f all our feelings and emotional needs. She quickly evaluates the situation and assesses the medical changes needed. Always available !!!
Anne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Comfortable & reassuring.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Hart made my ten year old son extremely comfortable. She’s very real and genuine and I am so happy to work with her!