Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

101 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Katy listens and is normally spot on with her responsive. She is VERY easy to talk with and makes your one on one conversations very productive!!
Jane D.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Hart is the very best! Knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding & listens! Wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!
Artavis W.
Submitted 01/28/22
Effective
Joseph Z.
Submitted 01/28/22
Well I was very happy that my Doctor just listened to me & my issues. I came home & broke down, I realized that I just can't keep people from talking to me, associating with me, ECT. I can't allow these things to bring me down to a point where I began wondering is this hole I crawled out of opening up again? My life isn't the best but I know that I just can't let what others do affect me in the way it has been. Regards, Joseph Zebrowski
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Hart has always been extremely professional and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend her!! It’s a nice to actually feel like your provider listens to what your saying. I’m very thankful and I always leave feeling cared for.
Erin S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Kathryn Hart provides excellent care, listens carefully to my symptoms and concerns, makes appropriate adjustments to my treatment plan and is always available to answer any questions I might have.
Shannon L.
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve been very happy with this provider. She takes her time and is very thorough. I highly recommend!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 01/03/22
perfect
Deborah N.
Submitted 01/03/22
Had a chance to meet in person. Discussed treatment options at length.
Christina T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Katie is awesome!!!
Dianne S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always excellent
Mark M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great
Erin S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Kathryn Hart is able to address my psychiatric issues in a non threatening way. Her approach to treatment has been remarkable and has greatly improved my quality of life.
Doris A.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good and trustworthy she is good with the people
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Hart is phenomenal. Super helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Visit was good.
Jill A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hart is the kindest, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor I know.
Jayden E.
Submitted 10/27/21
AlwYs superb knowledge and experience.
Melissa A.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Hart has been wonderful! She listens attentively, suggests and explains new treatment options and takes down notes as we speak to track progress. I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr Hart! I definitely recommend making an appointment! She has been the best psychiatrist I’ve ever had…seriously!
Trung P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Durand was very understanding and knowledgeable and he made you feel very at ease and you can openly talk to him. Thank you Dr. Durand.