Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Always healing, professional, friendly, and there for you. I can’t list how many times Steven, Liz, and his staff have pulled me out of a very dark hole. Thank you.
Fatena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Focus is 100% on patient needs.
Courtney S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Hart always makes me smile and knows just the right medicine to help me and talk about things when I’m unsure.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
She has a very warm, friendly demeanor who professionally puts all the pieces together and makes sure all my questions have been answered.
Evan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Hart is a great doctor and you can really tell she genuinely cares about her patients.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Professional and friendly always look forward to next appointment
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Warm, caring and a good listener.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Was awesome
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Warm, kind and a very good listener
Shannon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Best, most thorough and caring practitioner I have ever had!
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Ms. Hart is incredibly knowledgeable, understanding, and kind. Highly recommend!
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Awesome
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Hart as always cares about my general well being. I feel extremely comfortable speaking with her, she really listens which is a rare quality these days.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent
Jaclyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
She is thoughtful, deliberate , and considerate.
Anne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Excellentll
Anne T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent!
Alys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
This session was very helpful.
Arianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Hart as usual is amazing
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I love katie hart she is very understanding and she is not judgemental