Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

68 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris A.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good and trustworthy she is good with the people
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Hart is phenomenal. Super helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Visit was good.
Jill A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hart is the kindest, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor I know.
Jayden E.
Submitted 10/27/21
AlwYs superb knowledge and experience.
Melissa A.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Hart has been wonderful! She listens attentively, suggests and explains new treatment options and takes down notes as we speak to track progress. I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr Hart! I definitely recommend making an appointment! She has been the best psychiatrist I’ve ever had…seriously!
Trung P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Durand was very understanding and knowledgeable and he made you feel very at ease and you can openly talk to him. Thank you Dr. Durand.
Diana G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Hart is the absolute best! I am so glad that I found this practice. Very happy overall here! Everyone is so caring and office staff is amazing!
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/19/21
She is patient,kind,And encouraging. I have felt she cares and continues to look for solutions for my issues. Thanks Joyce Schavey
Amber L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Hart is very knowledgable and transparent about the pros and cons of the medications she prescribes and will help you make an informed decision before any treatment change.
Emma S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Hart always makes me feel like she genuinely cares and asks for my opinions on her decisions regarding my medications.
Kevin O.
Submitted 10/01/21
She listens to me and understands me problems
Jill A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Hart is very caring, compassionate, kind and helpful. She listens to you and understands all that you are going through without judgement. I am so thankful to have her as part of my professional health care circle.
Tyler E.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Hart is a great provider. Always very helpful and communicative.
Joanne M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Janice A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Hart is thorough and empathetic in her assessments and counseling. We work as a team in addressing my concerns.
Shavondaly C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I found the dr to be patient centered and easy to talk to
Robin M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great listener, compassionate and professional practitioner.
Mary K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Thorough and professional
Robyn S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Kathryn Hart is always very helpful, respectful, listening to all my concerns. She makes me feel like I am an active participant in my goal to achieve balanced mental health which is a quality that is hard to find in this field of healthcare.