Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very comfortable
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very nice blood draw.
Garth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
:)
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
She rocks!
Daniel O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
I had a good visit but the video call didn’t work again and we had to talk on the phone instead. I also didn’t much care for being asked my personal pronouns but that is the Twilight Zone of a world we find ourselves in here in 2023.
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great Experience
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
great
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very compassionate and listens.
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Hart and I collaborated as usual to develop a mutually agreeable plan to address my current issues. She is supervising a student and professionally introduced him, appropriately requesting permission for him to observe the session.
Vickie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Caring and well-educated professional! I highly recommend!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Hart is always a delight; sensitive, thorough and empathetic.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Simply, Dr Hart is the best.
Jamie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It was very pleasant
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Katie is The Best!!
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very satisfied with Dr. Hart.
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Always a great experience
Vickie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I was having a severe depressed episode and the office worked me in as a fast tracked emergency. I had a Ketamine infusion which made a world of difference. I look forward to the remaining course of treatment. I could not have asked for more efficient or compassionate care. As a side note, I had tried at home, oral Ketamine treatment. It did not have the effectiveness or dosage needed to help my situation. The IV infusion investment is absolutely worth it!
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Ms. Hart asks the right questions regarding my care, listens closely to my responses and makes recommendations for changes when appropriate. She is caring and compassionate and I always look forward to our meetings.
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Hart is a compassionate woman, easy to talk to.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Hart is the best dr I have ever had, she knows what is the best medication for me and she always listens to me.