Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Hart is the very best! Knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding & listens! Wouldn’t want to go to anyone else!
Artavis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Effective
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Well I was very happy that my Doctor just listened to me & my issues. I came home & broke down, I realized that I just can't keep people from talking to me, associating with me, ECT. I can't allow these things to bring me down to a point where I began wondering is this hole I crawled out of opening up again? My life isn't the best but I know that I just can't let what others do affect me in the way it has been. Regards, Joseph Zebrowski
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Hart has always been extremely professional and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend her!! It’s a nice to actually feel like your provider listens to what your saying. I’m very thankful and I always leave feeling cared for.
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Kathryn Hart provides excellent care, listens carefully to my symptoms and concerns, makes appropriate adjustments to my treatment plan and is always available to answer any questions I might have.
Shannon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I’ve been very happy with this provider. She takes her time and is very thorough. I highly recommend!
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
perfect
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Had a chance to meet in person. Discussed treatment options at length.
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Katie is awesome!!!
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Always excellent
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Great
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Kathryn Hart is able to address my psychiatric issues in a non threatening way. Her approach to treatment has been remarkable and has greatly improved my quality of life.
Doris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good and trustworthy she is good with the people
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Hart is phenomenal. Super helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Visit was good.
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Hart is the kindest, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor I know.
Jayden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
AlwYs superb knowledge and experience.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Hart has been wonderful! She listens attentively, suggests and explains new treatment options and takes down notes as we speak to track progress. I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr Hart! I definitely recommend making an appointment! She has been the best psychiatrist I’ve ever had…seriously!
Trung P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Durand was very understanding and knowledgeable and he made you feel very at ease and you can openly talk to him. Thank you Dr. Durand.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Hart is the absolute best! I am so glad that I found this practice. Very happy overall here! Everyone is so caring and office staff is amazing!