Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Easy to talk to and very personable.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I found it helpful
Kyle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Wonderful as always :)
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Hart is thorough caring and compassionate. She has been very supportive through some serious medical issues that have affected my mental health. We work together as a team to come to the appropriate approaches and interventions. She always respects my input and my wishes.
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Super caring and thoughtful. She makes you feel heard.
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
She is more like family and cares so much. She found I had had high blood pressure and probably saved my life. I love this lady
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Kate knows what she's doing. Very empathetic
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Katie is reliably professional, concerned about my well being - kind and funny all in one package.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Delightful. Thorough. Helpful. Sincere.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
We had a wonderful visit with Dr Hart!
David J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I came to Duramedical about 8 months ago greatly impacted by serous mental health issues. In 8 months Duramedical-namely therapist Shelly Butler and the ketamine nurses started me off addressing these issues head on. I recommend Duramedical (Shelly Butler for therapy) to anyone battling mental health issues…David J
Alfred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
All good
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Hart always asks the right questions regarding my condition to ensure that my medications are effectively managing my symptoms. She extends a very caring approach to addressing my psychological issues.
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Polite understanding and works well with both my daughter and I.
Louis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Mrs. Shelley Buttler is fantastic…Caring, knowledgeable, great listener and understanding.. I recommend her 100%
Jubriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
She’s honestly one of the only providers I feel like actually gets me.
Alfred F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional as usual
Kyle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Ms. Hart always works to find what is best for me and is so attentive to my needs and is working to help me improve.
Douglas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Stephen Durand and his dedicated staff are awesome! The office is clean, comfortable and well-decorated. They have everything you need to improve your mental wellness.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always concerned about me