Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Hart continues to work with me to develop the most appropriate plan to meet my needs. I am always aware of her caring and concern and know she has my best interest at heart as she educates me about what to expect as the plan evolves.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Professional IV ketamine treatment! Stephen Durand was kind, knowledgeable and helpful during the two hour treatment. I highly recommend them to anyone struggling with chronic pain.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent. Dr. Hart is a professional! Empathetic and a compassionate person. Knowing that I can rely on her is a great comfort.
Kaitlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Hart for the past 6 years, she’s amazing!
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Ms. Hart asks me all the right questions and listens carefully to my responses, making changes to my treatment plan when appropriate.
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Ms. Hart is very easy to talk to. Thorough. I definitely recommend her.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Having a provider that cares about you and your issue(s) is imperative. Kathryn took the time to get oriented to the issues at hand and initiative to move forward for a positive outcome. What else can you ask for? (nothing).
Lawrence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Hart is always kind and caring, offering great advice!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always quality care. They listen to what I have to say.Warm,caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Isabella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Kate does an excellent job understanding the needs of her patients
Cash M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent care
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Hart is very relatable and easy to connect with. She is knowledgeable and attentive to her patients needs.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Doctor Hart is very compassionate about her patients.
Herb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Best around!!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Comfortable and comforting. Creates an atmosphere very conducive To open honest conversation.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
She is caring sympathetic and has helped me tremendously. The medicines prescribed have helped and I just had one I don’t have to take anymore! Thank you Katie
Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
as always Ms Kathryn is delightful, always very helpful, encouraging ...I hope she never retires !
Cailyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
She’s a wonderful doctor!
Sanford P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent!! She is bright, thoughtful and empathetic.