Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

68 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always excellent care.
Kevin C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Hart is very genuine and real. We feel very comfortable every time my son and I meet with her.
Shannon C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always pleasant listens to everything I’m saying asks questions.
Janice A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Hart has always been compassionate and has provided very client centered services.
Sage S.
Submitted 05/10/22
We always have trouble with the doxy link.
Frances M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Katie is great to work with.
Ernest K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Katie Hart is the best psychiatrist I've ever worked with, and I've been being treated for thirty years
Zoe B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Hart has been amazing, patience and kind and has helped us so much. I am thankful for you, because you listen to us parents and walk us thru . May God bless you
Ashley R.
Submitted 04/27/22
they made me feel comfortable and welcomed
David B.
Submitted 04/22/22
I feel Katie helps me a lot.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Good
Jayden E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always an outstanding experience, < Ms Hart is attentive, aware 0f all our feelings and emotional needs. She quickly evaluates the situation and assesses the medical changes needed. Always available !!!
Anne T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Comfortable & reassuring.
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Hart made my ten year old son extremely comfortable. She’s very real and genuine and I am so happy to work with her!
Erin S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Frances M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Katie is excellent.
Christine S.
Submitted 03/14/22
excellent
Janice A.
Submitted 03/10/22
Both Dr. Hart and Dr. Nixon are top notch. They listen deeply and make every effort to understand what my issues are. Both include me, the patient, in planning and participating in treatment. They are both warm and caring and are highly suited to their professions.
Anne T.
Submitted 03/08/22
The doctor is eager to help & explain all my questions.
Wendy K.
Submitted 02/28/22
I am working on anxiety and depression. Been reducing medications slowly. Talked about my health