Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dura Medical

Behavioral Health & TMS and Ketamine Specialists located in Naples, FL

101 total reviews

Dura Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dura Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark K.
Submitted 10/02/22
Great Service
Mary O.
Submitted 09/23/22
Katie is very thorough, detailed, very interested and concerned for my continued well being. She has a very warm, welcoming - how can I help you attitude and I feel lucky to have her as my Doctor.
Glenda C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Katie is caring and knowledgeable which has improved my life.
Wendy K.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always helpful and comforting
Anne T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Pleasant & enlightening
Pamela B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always a productive enjoyable appointment with Dr. Hart!! She has never been anything but professional and helpful. She truly is the BEST at what she does!! I’m very thankful for her guidance!!
Bo T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Thank you Dr. Hart!
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Stephen is so very likable, professional and knowledgeable about what services are provided and how each one can benefit the patient. Overcoming Depression, Anxiety and PTSD side effects that cause their lives to be difficult to manage and sometime impossible to survive through long days, Stephen is sensitive to the patient’s struggle to overcome their sometimes hopeless situations. He is able to explain the treatments in easy to understand terms and put the patient at ease while being to answer any and all questions.
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/05/22
Absolutely perfect
Maureen M.
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent, everyone is so nice. Perfect.
Philip M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Always very helpful
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/23/22
From reception to the TMS tech everyone is kind and accommodating. Dr. Durand took time to answer my questions at the first visit as well as once more a few weeks later.
Sanford P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very helpful!! The Team us very good!!!
Maureen M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional and very pleasant service with a smile. Everything is Perfect. Service with a smile.
Janice A.
Submitted 08/17/22
This was a most unusual visit. I’m having terrible pain that is affecting my mental health. Dr Hart explore my situation and together we came up with the most reasonable plan which I am following. She is following me more closely until issues are resolved. Very caring.
Doris H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent
Austin Bryant J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very comforting and helpful
David B.
Submitted 08/07/22
Good
Robert B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Kathryn Hart is a very caring professional. I highly recommend her!
Dorothy F.
Submitted 07/25/22
Feel better from just talking with her!